As an integral part of its role, Université Côte d'Azur is striving to ensure that each campus is exciting, vibrant place so that everyone feels welcomed and thrives. 

The campuses manage all services focused on studying, employment support schemes and guidance. They offer health and social services and provide very rich and diversified cultural, sports and voluntary activities, throughout the year.   

Université Côte d'Azur has 12 campuses throughout the Côte d'Azur.

Nice, Cannes, Menton, Grasse, Sophia Antipolis; many of the locations on the Côte d'Azur where Université Côte d'Azur is based are iconic heritage sites.


Campus Cannes - Bastide Rouge


Campus Grasse


Campus Menton


Campus Carlone

Campus Ecovallée - IMREDD

Campus Fabron

Campus IFMK

Campus Liégeard

Campus Pasteur

Campus Saint Jean d’Angely

Campus Sciences du sport - STAPS

Campus Trotabas


Campus Villa Arson

Campus Valrose



Campus SophiaTech Les Lucioles