Presidential Team

The presidential team is built up around the President elected as head the University for a 4-year period. The Vice-Presidents assist the President in managing the university during his/her term of office. 

Boards, commissions and commitees

An original governance through the boards, committees and commissions which involves the whole community of Université Cote d'Azur's units and constituent institutions as well as the national research organizations and communities that are closely associated with running the university. 

Rubrique DGS
Rubrique DGS

General Directorate of Services

All of the university's schools, offices and units are coordinated by the General Directorate of Services.

Research Units and Cells

Université Côte d'Azur is a research-intensive university. It achieves this ambition through 55 research units in all the major scientific fields in order to define its scientific policy, guide its partnerships, promote innovation and boost the education it delivers via its University Research Schools.