

Order appointing the jury for the Master of Science degree (MSc) for the academic year 2020-2021

In view of the education code and in particular its articles L. 613-1, L. 712-2, R. 811-13, D. 911-31,

In view of the decree of January 22, 2014 defining a national framework for academic programs leading to the issuance of a national bachelor (*licence*), professional bachelor and master's degree diploma,

In view of the decrees governing this degree:

- Order of August 3, 1994 relating to the diploma granting access to university studies
- Decree of March 17, 2020 relating to the award of the master's degree to certain programs offered by Université Côte d'Azur

In view of the decree accrediting the university to award national degrees dated December 29, 2014,

In view of circular 2000-33 of March 1, 2000 regulating the organization of examinations in public higher education institutions,

The following has been agreed:

Article 1: By decree of the President of Université Côte d'Azur:

<u>Is appointed president of the jury for the MSc 1 SMARTEDTECH, CO-CREATIVITY AND DIGITAL TOOLS FOR EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION:</u>

ROMERO Margarida – Professor (co-director of MSc SmartEdTech)

Are appointed members of the jury for the MSc 1 SMARTEDTECH, CO-CREATIVITY AND DIGITAL TOOLS FOR EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION:

KALMPOURTZIS George - External Lecturer

VIEVILLE Thierry – External Lecturer (co-director of MSc SmartEdTech)

Article 2: This jury is responsible for deliberations pertaining to the first semester, the second semester and the entire year, all sessions combined.

Article 3: Except in cases of force majeure, that is in the event of an external, irresistible and unforeseeable event, the absence of a member of the jury cannot be permitted.

Article 4: In accordance with the examination regulations voted by the Academic Council of Université Côte d'Azur on July 9, 2018, a quorum of at least two members is required for jury deliberations to be valid.

Signed in Nice, on 14/09/2020

